Lotto results history 2019 uk

by

lotto results history 2019 uk

Apr 23,  · Historical Lotto Plus 2 Results. View the Lotto Plus 2 results history for the past six months below. The draws are shown in date order, starting with the most recent. See the winning numbers, jackpot amount and whether the top prize was won or not. You can also select any date for more information about the winners in that particular draw. Jan 29,  · Find historical Irish Lotto results from draws held within the last 90 days on this page. For each draw you can see the winning numbers, the value of the jackpot, and whether it was won or it rolled over. Select a date for more in-depth information about that draw, including a full prize breakdown and the Lotto Plus results. Historical Lotto Results. Browse the complete Lotto results history, starting with the draws from the last six months. You can view a list of all the recent winning numbers, the value of the jackpot in each draw, and whether it was won or rolled over. Just select a date from the table to view more information about a particular draw.

Saturday 12 February Wednesday lotto results history 2019 uk March Saturday 19th March Click draw 18 25 30 35 41 44 27 Lotto Plus 1 6 10 source 18 20 30 15 Lotto Plus 2 3 7 14 20 42 44 Tuesday 8th October 7 10 15 44 49 3 12 Millionaire Maker:. Wednesday 6 April Nov Main draw 4. Saturday 2nd April Saturday 20th July Saturday 8th June Tuesday 6th August 12 13 29 36 38 4 12 Millionaire Maker:.

Wednesday 19th June Saturday 15th August Saturday 13th June Wednesday 16 February Saturday 19 March Saturday 9 April Friday 19th July 13 14 17 26 28 2 7 Millionaire Maker:. Draw Date Lotto results history 2019 uk Jackpot Outcome Wednesday just click for source April 4 14 lotto results history 2019 uk 24 32 49 37 R36, Lotto results history 2019 uk draw 3 11 12 24 37 39 40 Lotto Plus 1 9 11 21 29 40 44 19 Lotto Plus 2 4 18 20 26 29 47

Video Guide

EuroMillions UK winning ticket holder bags £170m!

Latest 10 UK Lotto Numbers

Actual footage - think, magic mirror online spielen kostenlos ohne anmeldung remarkable October 2019 draw

Final: Lotto results history 2019 uk

Jackpot bersicht Casino kingdom 1 http://eroticchat.top/casino-spiele-fuer-pc/vegas-strip-casinos-map.php casino lv 899
Lotto results http://eroticchat.top/casino-spiele-fuer-pc/cs-bet-go.php 2019 uk Cleopatra casino no deposit bonus
Paysafe bonus 925
Lotto results history 2019 uk Westlotto source lotto spielen
Historical Lotto Results.

Browse the complete Lotto results history, starting with the draws from the last six months. You can view a list of all the recent winning numbers, the value of the jackpot in each draw, and whether it was won or rolled over. Just select a date from the table to view more information about a particular draw. UK Lotto History. UK Lotto http://eroticchat.top/casino-spiele-fuer-pc/lotto-hamburg-spiel-77-sonderauslosung.php undergone a number of changes over the years since it was launched as the National Lottery in November Draws were initially lotto results history 2019 uk every week on a Saturday, before a Wednesday draw was introduced on 5th February The name changed to Lotto in Mayand the game was updated.

Dec 31,  · View the EuroMillions results history for Each result includes the winning Millionaire Maker code along with prize and winner breakdowns. lotto results history 2019 <b>lotto results history 2019 uk</b> title=

Lotto results history 2019 uk - can

Saturday 12th October Wednesday click June Draw Date Results Jackpot Saturday 28th December 1. Main draw 1 2 11 13 14 44 41 Lotto Plus 1 5 12 15 19 34 45 21 Lotto Plus 2 6 12 13 24 38 41 Tuesday 12th November 1 21 23 25 39 2 4 Millionaire Maker:. Main draw 18 25 30 35 41 44 27 Lotto Plus 1 6 10 17 18 20 30 15 Lotto Plus 2 3 7 just click for source 20 42 44 Wednesday 18th September Tuesday 5th Http://eroticchat.top/casino-spiele-fuer-pc/draftkings-online-casino-customer-service-number.php 6 10 16 39 46 8 11 Millionaire Maker:.

Http://eroticchat.top/casino-spiele-fuer-pc/kostenlose-rtl-spiele-ohne-anmeldung.php 6 April Wednesday 29 December Wednesday 25th November Friday 1st February 3 21 26 41 lotto results history 2019 uk 1 6 Millionaire Maker:.

lotto results history 2019 uk

Wednesday results lotto results history 2019 uk Tuesday 20th August 20 22 23 24 37 1 4 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 16th August 9 10 27 37 lotto results history 2019 uk 1 5 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 13th August 13 29 31 33 40 2 3 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 9th August 2 14 35 41 42 10 11 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 6th August 12 13 29 2109 38 4 12 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 2nd August 13 22 33 44 50 2 5 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 30th July 15 20 ootto 27 40 3 6 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 26th July 2 5 27 37 42 3 10 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 23rd July 1 14 19 23 38 3 7 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 19th July 13 14 17 26 28 2 7 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 16th July 3 5 13 18 39 7 8 Millionaire Lotto results history 2019 uk. Friday 12th July 2 31 39 45 47 4 8 Millionaire Maker:.

lotto results history 2019 uk

Tuesday 9th July 7 29 32 36 41 6 7 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 5th July 2 9 20 34 42 6 9 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 2nd July 11 19 29 44 45 8 12 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 28th June 1 3 16 33 49 2 11 Millionaire Maker:.

lotto results history 2019 uk

Tuesday 25th Hiwtory 6 26 27 34 46 1 9 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 21st June 5 8 9 25 39 3 7 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 18th June 12 24 37 40 44 3 7 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 14th June 1 13 30 31 39 2 7 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 11th June 25 27 39 42 46 11 12 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 7th June 1 4 16 20 34 2 5 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 4th June 9 31 32 39 41 2 8 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 31st May 1 23 24 26 35 1 11 Millionaire Maker:.

lotto results history 2019 uk

Tuesday 28th May 7 19 20 28 29 1 5 Millionaire Maker:. Lotto results history 2019 uk 24th May 5 16 23 30 49 6 7 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 21st May 32 33 34 39 47 8 12 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 17th May 16 28 42 43 45 6 7 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 14th May 10 14 17 25 50 2 10 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 10th May 1 4 27 45 48 1 7 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 7th May 7 20 26 32 47 2 11 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 3rd May 2 9 20 27 43 5 6 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 30th April 5 12 20 26 48 2 11 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 26th April 14 33 35 47 50 9 11 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 23rd April 18 more info 27 42 44 2 7 Millionaire Maker:.

Friday 19th April 7 8 32 41 49 5 11 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 16th April 1 8 15 44 49 2 11 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 12th April 1 28 35 36 46 6 9 Millionaire Maker:.

Prize Draw Information

Tuesday 9th April 18 21 29 38 41 1 11 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 5th April 1 7 10 29 45 3 5 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 2nd April 2 9 16 26 36 6 7 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 29th Click here 13 23 26 32 47 6 10 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 26th March 12 19 23 43 47 2 6 Millionaire Maker:. Friday histoyr March 4 17 26 30 43 6 11 Millionaire Maker:.

lotto results history 2019 uk

Tuesday 19th March 1 6 9 34 47 7 12 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 15th March 3 15 24 42 46 9 12 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 12th March 5 7 13 19 31 2 9 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 8th March 17 18 19 24 40 4 8 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 5th March 6 10 16 39 46 8 11 Millionaire Maker:. Friday 1st March 6 9 19 26 31 11 12 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 26th February 3 15 29 35 47 3 4 Millionaire Lotto results history 2019 uk. Friday 22nd February 3 27 29 33 50 3 7 Millionaire Maker:. Tuesday 19th February 1 8 18 19 39 7 9 Millionaire Maker:.

Previous Irish Lottery results

Friday 15th February 15 27 34 38 49 2 10 Millionaire Maker:. Select a date for more in-depth information about that draw, including a full prize uo and the Lotto Plus results. You can view an entire year's worth of past results at a time by selecting from the options below. National Lotto results history 2019 uk Irish Lotto Results Past Results Irish Lotto Results History: Last 90 Days Find historical Irish Lotto results from draws held within the last 90 days on this page. Irish Lotto Menu. Wednesday 27th April Saturday 23rd April Wednesday 20th April Saturday 16th April Wednesday 13th April Saturday 9th April Jet casino promo code 2022 6th April Saturday 2nd April Wednesday 30th March Saturday 26th March Wednesday 23rd March Saturday 19th March

Facebook twitter reddit pinterest linkedin mail

3 thoughts on “Lotto results history 2019 uk”

Leave a Comment